day twenty-five

scenes from my neighborhood. 25 january 2012.
This entry was posted in photography, project365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to day twenty-five

  1. Great shots, both of them.
    The second one could have been better if the buildings were more in focus, but it still looks powerful.

    • cds says:

      I know! Was a little miffed about that focus problem . . . lens is (as I now know) broken. I couldn’t tell when I shot it that it wasn’t in focus. It’s off to be fixed now. I have a totally sweet lens on loan to use in the meantime, which is fun. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

